January 2, 2017

e-POP Contacts

Andrew YauMission Scientist and Project Lead
Dr. Andrew W. Yau
yau@phys.ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary
Gordon JamesDeputy Mission Scientist
Dr. Gordon James
james@phys.ucalgary.ca
 
 
 
Greg Ennoe‑POP Technical Leader
Greg Enno
enno@phys.ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary
eSOCe‑POP Science Operation Center (eSOC)
esoc@phys.ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary
Paul Bernhardt CER Principal Investigator
Dr. Paul Bernhardt
paul.bernhardt@navy.nrl.mil
U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
Andrew HowarthFAI Principal Investigator
Andrew Howarth
howarth@phys.ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary
Richard LangleyGAP Principal Investigator
Dr. Richard Langley
lang@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick
Andrew YauIRM Principal Investigator
Dr. Andrew W. Yau
yau@phys.ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary
David MilesMGF Principal Investigator
Dr. David Miles
david-miles@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa
Hajime HayakawaNMS Principal Investigator
Dr. Hajime Hayakawa
hayakawa@stp.isas.jaxa.jp
Institute of Space and Astronautical Science / Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
Gordon JamesRRI Principal Investigator
Dr. Gordon James
james@phys.ucalgary.ca
David KnudsenSEI Principal Investigator
Dr. David Knudsen
knudsen@ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary