January 2, 2017

e-POP Contacts

Andrew Yau
Mission Scientist and Project Lead
Dr. Andrew W. Yau
yau@phys.ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary
Gordon James
Deputy Mission Scientist
Dr. Gordon James
james@phys.ucalgary.ca
 
 
 
Andrew Howarth
e-POP Project Manager
Andrew Howarth
howarth@phys.ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary
eSOC
e‑POP Science Operation Center (eSOC)
esoc@phys.ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary
 
 
 
Paul Bernhardt
CER Principal Investigator
Dr. Paul Bernhardt
paul.bernhardt@navy.nrl.mil
U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
Andrew Howarth
FAI Principal Investigator
Andrew Howarth
howarth@phys.ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary
Richard Langley
GAP Principal Investigator
Dr. Richard Langley
lang@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick
Andrew Yau
IRM Principal Investigator
Dr. Andrew W. Yau
yau@phys.ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary
David Miles
MGF Principal Investigator
Dr. David Miles
david-miles@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa
Hajime Hayakawa
NMS Principal Investigator
Dr. Hajime Hayakawa
hayakawa@stp.isas.jaxa.jp
Institute of Space and Astronautical Science / Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
Gordon James
RRI Principal Investigator
Dr. Gordon James
james@phys.ucalgary.ca
David Knudsen
SEI Principal Investigator
Dr. David Knudsen
knudsen@ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary